What could be a reason for this? When registering a domain, the following error message is displayed. Why?
A domain can only be registered once.
If the domain is already active in another Partner ID, it must be deleted there. As soon as this is done, the domain can be registered again.
The domain name is invalid. For example, no subdomains can be registered. The main domain must be registered. The subdomains are therefore also covered.